Page Title
Contact Us
262 Needham Street
Dedham, MA 02026

Phone: 781-329-9575

SaintSusanna@hotmail.com

Father Steve Josoma - Pastor Larry Bloom - Deacon Ines Dwyer - Volunteer Coordinator Janet Sebago - Parish Secretary Phil Mandeville - Parish Council Chairperson Jean Brown - Parish Council Bonnie Davey - Parish Council Patricia Foley - Parish Council Kathy Hubert - Parish Council Michael Plunkett - Parish Council Jill Regan - Parish Council Mark Rielly - Parish Council Dan Scheib - Parish Council Pat Ferrone - Peace and Justice Committee Chair


Parish Staff


Father Steve Josoma Pastor stephenjosoma@hotmail.com
Larry Bloom Deacon dcnlarry@gmail.com
Ines Dwyer Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@saintsusanna.org
Janet Sebago Parish Secretary saintsusanna@hotmail.com

Parish Council


Phil Mandeville, Chairperson 617-469-0752 phil_mandeville@hotmail.com
Jean Brown 781-329-2890 j.m.brown@rcn.com
Bonnie Davey 781-929-6092 ydavey6@gmail.com
Patricia Foley 781-449-3163 foleyhouse@comcast.net
Kathy Hubert 781-444-5208 hubertkb@verizon.net
Michael Plunkett 617-460-3167 mrplunkett@gmail.com
Jill Regan 781-801-9951 regan.jill@gmail.com
Mark Rielly 781-308-6436 markrrielly@yahoo.com
Dan Scheib 617-510-6957 djscheib@gmail.com

Web Master